Faculty Academic Senate

The Faculty Academic Senate (SAF) is a Faculty organ that compiles, formulates, sets policies, provides considerations and supervises the implementation of academic activities at the Faculty level. SAF is the implementer of academic supervision at the faculty level.

SAF membership consists of members of the Council of Professors, elements of the University Academic Senate, elements of Faculty Leadership (Deans), Heads of Departments, and elements of Department Representative Lecturers. The aim of SAF is to carry out a supervisory function in the academic implementation of the Faculty and to provide consideration for the direction of Faculty development in accordance with the vision and mission of the University and Faculty. Within the scope of research and innovation, SAF is obliged to give consideration to the Dean in preparing the direction of research and innovation and to supervise the management of research implementation by the Dean. Within the scope of service and community service within the Faculty, SAF is obliged to provide input to the Dean to prepare plans for community service and service in accordance with their respective scientific disciplines. SAF also supervises the management of community service implementation at the Faculty.

Prof. Dr. Heri Hermansyah,
S.T., M.Eng., IPU


Prof. Dr. Kemas Ridwan Kurniawan, S.T., M.Sc

Head of Faculty Academic Senat

Prof. Dr. Yudan Whulanza, S.T., M.Sc.

Vice Head of Faculty Academic Senat

Commission 1 (Academic-Student Affairs)
Prof. Dr. Ario Sunar Baskoro, S.T., M.T., M.Eng.

Head of Commission 1

Dr. Ir. Martha Leni Siregar, M.T.

Vice Head of Commission 1

Member of Commission 1
Prof. Dr. Akhmad Hidayatno,

Industrial Engineering Department

Dr. Ir. Yuliusman, M.Eng.

Chemical Engineering Department

Dr. Ir. Aries Subiantoro,

Electrical Engineering Department

Prof. Yandi Andri Yatmo, S.T., M.Arch., Ph.D

Architecture Department

Prof. Dr. Ir. Rini Riastuti, M.Sc

Metallurgical & Materials Engineering Department

Prof. Ir. Widjojo Adi Prakoso,
M.Sc., Ph.D.

Civil Engineering Department

Ayomi Dita Rarasati,
S.T., M.T., Ph.D.

Head of Civil Engineering Department

Dr. Eng., Ir. Arief Udhiarto, S.T., M.T.

Head of Electrical Engineering Department

Dr. Deni Ferdian, S.T., M.Sc.

Head of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering Department

Dr. Bambang Heru S., S.T., M.T.

Head of Chemical Engineering Department

Commission 2 (Research and Community Service-Human Resources)
Dr. Ir. Dodi Sudiana, M.Eng

Head of Commission 2

Dr. Maya Arlini Puspasari, S.T., M.T.

Vice Head of Commission 2

Member of Commission 2
Dr. Ir. Gabriel Soedarmini
Boedi Andari, M.Eng.

Civil Engineering Department

Agus S. Pamitran, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D

Head of Mechanical Engineering Department

Ir. Rahmat Saptono,
M.Sc.Tech., Ph.D

Metallurgical & Materials Engineering Department

Prof. Dr. Ir. Nelson Saksono,

Chemical Engineering Department

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ir. Kalamullah Ramli, M.Eng.

Electrical Engineering Department

Ir. Purnomo Sidi Priambodo, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Electrical Engineering Department

Prof. Dr. Ir. Praswasti Pembangun Dyah Kencana Wulan, M.T.

Chemical Engineering Department

Dr. Ir. Achmad Hery Fuad, M.Eng.

Head of Architecture Department

Komarudin, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D.

Head of Industrial Engineering Department